Scheduled Database maintenance - December 18th, 2022
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Bitso
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Dec 18, 2022 - 02:42 CST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Dec 18, 2022 - 00:00 CST
Scheduled
Bitso will have scheduled database maintenance on December 18th, 2022 at 06:00 UTC, which will last for 3 hours. During the maintenance deposits, withdrawals, trades & conversions will be disabled. The operations will resume once the maintenance is completed.
-------------------------------------------------------
Bitso llevará a cabo un mantenimiento de su base de datos el día 18 de Diciembre de 2022, comenzando a las 00:00 MXT/ 03:00 ART/ 01:00 COT, el cual tendrá una duración de 3 horas. Durante este periodo, los depósitos, retiros, trades y conversiones serán deshabilitados. Las operaciones se reanudarán una vez finalizado el mismo.
-------------------------------------------------------
A Bitso realizará uma manutenção em sua base de dados no dia 18 de Dezembro de 2022 iniciando às 03:00 BRT com duração de 3 horas. Durante a manutenção, os depósitos, os saques, os trades e as conversões serão desabilitados. As operações retornarão ao normal uma vez que a manutenção tenha sido completada.
Posted Dec 16, 2022 - 14:02 CST