BTC/BCH/LTC Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Bitso
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jan 21, 2023 - 11:01 CST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jan 21, 2023 - 08:00 CST
Scheduled
On January 21st 2023, starting at 14:00 UTC, one of our providers will perform a scheduled maintenance which will last 3 hours.
During this maintenance, BTC, BCH and LTC withdrawals will be disabled, while deposits will have a degraded performance and might take longer than usual to complete.
For further assistance, please reach out to our Customer Support team at https://support.bitso.com/
--------------------------------------------------------
No dia 21 de Janeiro de 2023, iniciando as 11:00 BRT, um de nossos provedores realizará uma manutenção programada que terá duração de 3 horas.
Durante a manutenção, os saques de BTC, BCH e LTC serão desabilitados e os depósitos terão uma performance degradada resultando em um tempo maior de confirmação dos mesmos.
Em caso de dúvidas, por favor entre em contato com nosso time de support em https://support.bitso.com/
--------------------------------------------------------
El día 21 de Enero de 2023, comenzando a las 08:00 MXT | 09:00 COT | 11:00 ART, uno de nuestros proveedores llevará a cabo un mantenimiento programado, el cual tendrá una duración de 3 horas.
Durante este mantenimiento, los retiros de BTC, BCH y LTC se encontrarán deshabilitados, mientras que los depósitos presentarán una performance degradada y podrían tomar más tiempo de lo habitual para ser confirmados.
Para mayor asistencia, por favor póngase en contacto con nuestro equipo de Customer Support a través de https://support.bitso.com/.
Posted Jan 16, 2023 - 13:39 CST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Cryptocurrencies 🌎 (Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Bitcoin (BTC), Litecoin (LTC)).