Bitso's partner scheduled DB Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Bitso
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jan 28, 2023 - 08:00 CST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jan 28, 2023 - 06:00 CST
Scheduled
On January 28th, 2023 starting at 12:00 UTC, one of our partners will be undergoing planned maintenance which will last for 2 hours. During this time, USD deposits and withdrawals will have a degraded performance. Once maintenance is over, operations will resume as usual.

If further assistance is required, please reach out to our Customer Support team at https://support.bitso.com/
-----------------------------------------------
El día 28 de Enero de 2023, comenzando a las 18:00 MXT | 19:00 COT | 21:00 ART, uno de nuestros socios llevará a cabo un mantenimiento programado que tendrá una duración de 2 horas. Durante este período de tiempo, los depósitos y retiros en USD tendrán una performance degradada. Una vez finalizado el mantenimiento, las operaciones se reanudarán a la normalidad.

Para mayor asistencia, favor de contactar con nuestro equipo de atención al cliente a través de https://support.bitso.com/
-----------------------------------------------
No dia 28 de Janeiro de 2023, iniciando às 9:00 BRT, um de nossos parceiros realizará uma manutenção programada que terá duração de 2 horas. Durante esse período, os depósitos e saques de USD terão uma performance degradada. Uma vez que a manutenção tenha sido completada, as operações retornarão a normalidade.

Em caso de dúvidas, por favor entre em contato com nosso time de support em https://support.bitso.com/
Posted Jan 19, 2023 - 13:36 CST
This scheduled maintenance affected: USD stablecoins (USD) (Bank Transfer).